MyNameNecklace

I was always one of those people that wanted a necklace with their name on it, but could never find one so when I discovered MyNameNecklace[dot]com, I was really excited. They custom make you a necklace, ring or any other piece of jewelry that you would like, inscribed with your name on it.

The chain lengths are 14″ , 16″ and 18″ and you can choose the font for your name. They offer sterling silver, rose gold and gold, depending on your preference. I went with a classic sterling silver necklace with a 16″ chain in the CARRIE style. Carrie is a reference to the Sex and the City character Carrie Bradshaw (played by Sarah Jessica Parker) as she was known to wear one of those necklaces. I think this was how the whole trend started as well. 

At first I was a little worried because of the negative reviews I’ve seen, but I decided I would give them a chance and see. I am very happy with how quickly I got my necklace (I chose express shipping) and was delighted to see how pretty it turned out. I just hope it doesn’t change colour or tarnish because it was kinda expensive and I don’t want to have to buy another one :/ 

Any who, please consider giving these guys a try. If you are not happy with them afterwards, then by all means don’t shop with them. But for me personally I am satisfied with my purchase and perhaps will consider them again.

Woo

Leave a Reply

